Contact Us

Got questions? Please email us at info@indieplate.com for any and all inquires! 

Staff Directory

Paritosh "Peru" Sharma
COO & Co-Founder
peru@indieplate.com

Ben Bartage
Co-Founder & Attorney
ben@indieplate.com

Maria Do
Marketing & Communications Manager
maria@indieplate.com

Zoe Geauthreaux
Customer Relationship Manager
zoe@indieplate.com

Brandon Rich
Human Resources Manager
brandon@indieplate.com

Seth Wager
Inventory Manager
zoe@indieplate.com

Catherine Shackelford
Sourcing Coordinator
catherine@indieplate.com

Jenny Cornelius
Head Chef
jenny@indieplate.com

John Gutekunst
Production Chef
john@indieplate.com